Contact Us

Director
Steven A. Ringel, Ph.D.
(614) 292-6904
fax: (614) 292-9562
ringel.5@osu.edu
Electronic Materials and Devices Laboratory

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Donovan
(614) 242-6904
donovan.205@osu.edu

Director of Innovation
Jay Sayre, Ph.D.
(614) 247-4693
sayre.17@osu.edu  

Business Manager
Angela Dockery
(614) 247-4670
dockery.9@osu.edu  

Innovation Manager
Kari Roth
(614) 688-2777
roth.570@osu.edu  

Public Relations Coordinator
Mike Huson
(614) 247-4685
huson.4@osu.edu

Administrator and Grants Developer
Joanna Gardner
(614) 247-4670
gardner.306@osu.edu

E337 Scott Laboratory
201 West 19th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Main Office Number: (614) 247-IMR0 [(614) 247-4670]
Fax: (614) 247-2581  

Parking Information
The closest parking garage is Tuttle Park Place Parking Garage, across Tuttle Park Place from Ohio Stadium. Once parked, exit the garage on the east side and proceed east down West 19th Avenue. Our office is in Scott Laboratory, 201 West 19th Avenue, which is at the southwest corner of West 19th Avenue and Magruder Avenue. Click here for directions to Ohio State.